Last Updated 4/23/2012
Carolina Region
http://carolina.ponyclub.org/
This information is intended for use by Pony Club volunteersmembersand 
potential members ONLYThis information MAY NOT be used for any other 
purposeincluding but not limited to e-mail or phone solicitations.
Sandy Wright
Regional Supervisor
Monroe, NC
Phone: (704) 219-9249
carolinaregionrs@carolina.rr.com
Margaret Crevar
Vice Regional Supervisor
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 662-0019
margaret.crevar@sas.com
Morgan Harper
Vice Regional Supervisor
Salisbury, NC
Phone: (704) 843-7414
morganwhitehead@hotmail.com
Brian Morris
Vice Regional Supervisor
Aiken, SC
Phone: (803) 426-3155
brianmorris01@bellsouth.net
Aiken County
Ginny Allen
District Commissioner
Aiken, SC
Phone: (803) 649-1438
ginnyallen3117@bellsouth.net
Keyna Chapel
Joint District Commissioner
Aiken, SC
Phone: (803) 640-1718
chapelglass@hotmail.com
Bramblewood Stables
Pony Club Riding Center
http://www.bramblewoodstables.com
Thea Dudley
Center Administrator
Taylors, SC
Phone: (864) 845-9142
Fax: (864) 329-3074
bwraponyclub@yahoo.com
Cardinal II
http://cardinal2.ponyclub.org/
Steve Dover
District Commissioner
Matthews, NC
Phone: (704) 847-5409
sdover@mindspring.com
Cardinal II
Horsemasters Group
Charleston
Irene Reed
District Commissioner
Ravenel, SC
Phone: (843) 769-7711
fullcirclefarm.ir@gmail.com
Eva Abbate
Joint District Commissioner
Charleston, SC
Phone: (842) 270-5172
evaabb@comcast.net
Eno Triangle
Juliet Sadd Wiehe
District Commissioner
Raleigh, NC
Phone: (919) 844-6544
devlblu@nc.rr.com
Susan Montani
Joint District Commissioner
Durham, NC
Phone: (919) 493-2640
sym@nc.rr.com
Amy Rinaldi
Joint District Commissioner
Hillsborough, NC
Phone: (919) 886-0988
amyrinaldi24@yahoo.com
Erin White
Joint District Commissioner
Coats, NC
Phone: (910) 980-3260
etmbwhite@earthlink.net
Eno Triangle
Horsemasters Group
Susan Poulton
Group Liaison
Chapel Hill, NC
Phone: (919) 929-0769
Fax: (919) 681-2651
shmpoulton@gmail.com
Foothill Foxes
Horsemasters Group
Denise Ritacco
Group Liaison
Greer, SC
Phone: (864) 288-3912
Fax: (864) 288-3912
ritacco5@hotmail.com
Full Spring
John Ault
District Commissioner
Mooresville, NC
Phone: (704) 938-9275
manager@twinspringshorsefarm.com
Jennifer Flowers
Joint District Commissioner
Statesville, NC
Phone: (704) 296-1173
fafata@gmail.com
Greenville Foothills
http://gfponyclub.org/
Carolyn Culbertson
District Commissioner
Greer, SC
Phone: (803) 413-0079
chculbertson@earthlink.net
Becky Baucum
Joint District Commissioner
Greenville, SC
Phone: (864) 233-5176
becky13746@aol.com
Roger Sayers
Joint District Commissioner
Greenville, SC
Phone: (864) 630-0272
flyingmule@charter.net
Stephanie Wood
Joint District Commissioner
Easley, SC
Phone: (864) 360-0770
stephaniewood1969@gmail.com
Hidden
Horsemasters Group
Hidden "K" Stables
Pony Club Riding Center
http://www.hiddenkstables.com
Michelle Hargreaves
Center Administrator
Pfafftown, NC
Phone: (336) 923-5370
Fax: (336) 923-5370
michelle@hiddenkstables.com
Erin Ruwe
Assistant Center Administrator
Winston Salem, NC
Phone: (336) 923-5318
eruwe@triad.rr.com
Lake Norman
Wendy Cracovia
District Commissioner
Huntersville, NC
Phone: (704) 948-0400
Fax: (704) 948-0400
wscrac@mac.com
Land Of Sky
Paula Ann Hennon
District Commissioner
Asheville, NC
Phone: (828) 505-0553
pahennon@gmail.com
Sharon Maxwell
Joint District Commissioner
Canton, NC
Phone: (828) 246-7369
clark3709@msn.com
Whitney Mulloy-Jarrett
Joint District Commissioner
Barnardsville, NC
Phone: (828) 626-3636
lazykranchnc@charter.net
Lowcountry
Bambi Rushton
District Commissioner
Saint George, SC
Phone: (843) 563-7458
cypressgrovefarm@msn.com
Emily Peeler
Joint District Commissioner
Islandton, SC
Phone: (843) 908-3054
twang_67@yahoo.com
Kendra Twitty
Joint District Commissioner
Yemassee, SC
Phone: (843) 812-1018
kmcilvee@hotmail.com
Moore County
http://home.earthlink.net/~rrraaddd/
Beth Younger
District Commissioner
Whispering Pines, NC
Phone: (910) 949-2530
muddycreekfarm@yahoo.com
Angie Tally
Joint District Commissioner
Whispering Pines, NC
Phone: (910) 949-2102
atally55@pinehurst.net
Moore County
Horsemasters Group
Palmetto
Sharon Jacobs
District Commissioner
Columbia, SC
Phone: (803) 348-1626
shjacobs55@earthlink.net
Vivian Smith
Joint District Commissioner
Sumter, SC
Phone: (803) 607-9351
mvcelsmith@sc.rr.com
Pee Dee
Carla McCall
District Commissioner
Johnsonville, SC
Phone: (843) 380-1769
cmccall29555@yahoo.com
Mary Kay Coker
Joint District Commissioner
Kingstree, SC
Phone: (843) 354-3211
mkpdpc2@yahoo.com
Pirate Coast
http://piratecoast.ponyclub.org/
Sandy Wright
District Commissioner
Monroe, NC
Phone: (704) 219-9249
carolinaregionrs@carolina.rr.com
River Valley
http://www.rivervalleypc.org
Trayce Doubek
District Commissioner
Tryon, NC
Phone: (803) 723-5228
tmdoubek@yahoo.com
Helen Firby
Joint District Commissioner
Tryon, NC
Phone: (828) 894-0374
mfirby1@windstream.net
Rocky River
Chandra Ozment
District Commissioner
Concord, NC
Phone: (704) 785-8680
cozment@ctc.net
Leigh Younce
Joint District Commissioner
Indian Trail, NC
Phone: (704) 753-5449
lhyounce@novanthealth.org
Sandy Ridge
Jody Hoffman
District Commissioner
Waxhaw, NC
Phone: (704) 843-1172
Fax: (866) 458-2551
jhoffman66@carolina.rr.com
Lee Stapleton
Joint District Commissioner
Waxhaw, NC
Phone: (704) 843-4486
leemstapleton@yahoo.com
Sandy Ridge
Horsemasters Group
Jody Hoffman
Group Liaison
Waxhaw, NC
Phone: (704) 843-1172
Fax: (866) 458-2551
jhoffman66@carolina.rr.com
Shady Lane
http://shadylane.ponyclub.org/
South River Bend
Wendy Melchor
District Commissioner
Woodleaf, NC
Phone: (704) 278-1234
wtmelchor@bellsouth.net
Jenny Majors
Joint District Commissioner
Cleveland, NC
Phone: (704) 798-0836
Triad
Jen Kimbrough
District Commissioner
Summerfield, NC
Phone: (306) 908-4648
jenkimbrough@bellsouth.net
Karesa Edwards
Joint District Commissioner
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (301) 775-9826
Karesa@karesa.com
Cynthia Parks
Joint District Commissioner
Greensboro, NC
Phone: (336) 854-6098
cparks@triad.rr.com
Triple Threat
Jay Ahlstrom
District Commissioner
Pfafftown, NC
Phone: (336) 923-9814
ahlstrj@rjrt.com
Sandy Norton
Joint District Commissioner
Pfafftown, NC
Phone: (336) 924-0747
tomsandynorton@gmail.com
Western North Carolina
Cliff Hotchkiss
District Commissioner
Asheville, NC
Phone: (828) 230-8067
cliff@hotchkissgroup.com
Angie Townshend
Joint District Commissioner
Candler, NC
Phone: (828) 665-3908
altownshend@charter.net
White Winds Farm
Pony Club Riding Center
http://www.whitewindsfarm.com
Shaunna Dunlap
Center Administrator
Raeford, NC
Phone: 910-728-0012
Fax: (910) 848-0458
firedawn@aol.com
Yadkin Valley Hounds
http://yadkinvalleyhounds.ponyclub.org
Patt Tarr
District Commissioner
Casar, NC
Phone: (704) 538-1246
Fax: (828) 315-3898
happyfoxfarm@aol.com
Yadkin Valley Hounds
Horsemasters Group
Dianne Bartlett
Group Liaison
Winston Salem, NC
Phone: (336) 765-5885
djdevine@bellsouth.net