Last Updated 4/23/2012
Virginia Region
http://www.vrponyclub.org
This information is intended for use by Pony Club volunteersmembersand 
potential members ONLYThis information MAY NOT be used for any other 
purposeincluding but not limited to e-mail or phone solicitations.
Maggie Compton
Regional Supervisor
Falls Church, VA
Phone: (703) 533-1522
maggiecompton@aol.com
Vicki Fox
Vice Regional Supervisor
Leesburg, VA
Phone: (703) 999-6810
vfoxfamily@aol.com
Fax: (703) 737-6959
Jennifer York
Vice Regional Supervisor
Reston, VA
Phone: (703) 587-4369
jpyork90@live.com
Blue Ridge Hunt
Anne Williams
District Commissioner
Winchester, VA
Phone: (540) 303-3931
annewilliams81@gmail.com
Casanova-Warrenton
Jennifer Carpenter
District Commissioner
Purcellville, VA
Phone: (540) 338-4634
CWPCDC@gmail.com
Commonwealth Fox Hounds
http://www.cfpc.ponyclub.org/
Jennifer Fedorchak
District Commissioner
King George, VA
Phone: (540) 663-0062
djfedorchak@gmail.com
Deep Run Hunt
http://www.deeprunhuntponyclub.org/
Dana Lesesne
District Commissioner
Ashland, VA
Phone: (804) 798-5064
danalesesne@gmail.com
Sally Eddowes
Joint District Commissioner
Providence Forge, VA
Phone: (804) 3705014
loweddowes@yahoo.com
Gabrielle Thomas
Joint District Commissioner
Montpelier, VA
Phone: (804) 883-6353
gabthomas@earthlink.net
Tracy Tucker
Joint District Commissioner
Manakin Sabot, VA
Phone: (804) 784-2663
tracytucker3@gmail.com
Difficult Run
http://drpc.ponyclub.org/
Sue Murdock-Fox
District Commissioner
Herndon, VA
Phone: (703) 787-3484
Fax: (703) 691-3553
smfox1@verizon.net
Elizabeth Rouse
Joint District Commissioner
Vienna, VA
Phone: (703) 759-6284
erouse@pol.net
Jennifer York
Joint District Commissioner
Reston, VA
Phone: (703) 587-4369
jpyork90@live.com
Dominion Valley
http://dominionvalleypc.com/
Barbara Shurtleff
District Commissioner
Stafford, VA
Phone: (540) 657-9999
shurtleffb@saic.com
Lisa Jarvandi
Joint District Commissioner
Haymarket, VA
Phone: (703) 753-7423
ljarvandi@comcast.net
Valerie Page
Joint District Commissioner
Alexandria, VA
Phone: (703) 519-9556
Fax: (703) 519-3501
valeriepage@comcast.net
Traci Sandberg
Joint District Commissioner
Nokesville, VA
Phone: (703) 754-7294
traci@nextdoorvet.com
Grey Ghost
Diane Fanta
District Commissioner
Remington, VA
Phone: (540) 937-2219
mareboss@aol.com
Loudoun Hunt
http://www.loudounhunt.ponyclub.org/
Margaret Good
District Commissioner
Leesburg, VA
Phone: (703) 777-8776
Fax: (703) 777-8455
westerlyva@aol.com
Ann Goode
Joint District Commissioner
Waterford, VA
Phone: (540) 882-3094
foghillstables@gmail.com
Michelle Johns
Joint District Commissioner
Purcellville, VA
Phone: (540) 751-1319
michelle.johns@comcast.net
Middleburg-Orange County
http://www.mocponyclub.org/
Dave Quanbeck
District Commissioner
Middleburg, VA
Phone: (540) 687-5244
dave@thequanbecks.com
Jenn Mosle
Joint District Commissioner
Haymarket, VA
Phone: 703-201-1023
mosle@verizon.net
Misty Brae Farm
Pony Club Riding Center
http://www.mistybraefarm.com
Tori Hutcheson
Center Administrator
Aldie, VA
Phone: (703) 403-6422
mistybrae@aol.com
Staci Kapinos
Assistant Center Administrator
Ashburn, VA
Phone: (703) 728-5849
ssdkapinos@yahoo.com
Debra Stehly
Assistant Center Administrator
Centreville, VA
Phone: (571) 379-1217
Fax: (703) 379-1217
debrastehly@yahoo.com
Old Dominion Hounds
Debbie Welch
District Commissioner
Flint Hill, VA
Phone: (540) 631-8607
prospectsales@embarqmail.com
Bonnie Barr-Briggs
Joint District Commissioner
Hume, VA
Phone: (540) 364-1843
bbbkmc@gmail.com
River Bend
http://riverbend.ponyclub.org/
Leslie Pitcher
District Commissioner
Arlington, VA
Phone: (703) 532-3250
leslie.pitcher@verizon.net
Serene Acres
Pony Club Riding Center
http://www.sereneacres.com
Pamela Smith
Center Administrator
Bluemont, VA
Phone: (540) 554-2595
stables@sereneacres.com
Jacqueline Murray
Assistant Center Administrator
Reston, VA
Phone: (703) 476-6954
murrayjackie@mac.com